All Saints (Melanie Blatt, Shaznay Lewis, Natalie & Nicole Appleton) became one of the most successful pop groups of the 1990s, with two multi-platinum albums and record sales in excess of 12 million worldwide. Their debut album, ‘All Saints’ went 5x platinum and produced 3 number-one singles, including the double BRIT award-winning ‘Never Ever’ which ended up selling over 1.2 million copies in the UK. The album also spawned the No 1 singles ‘Under the Bridge/Lady Marmalade’ & ‘Bootie Call’.

Their band's second album, ‘Saints & Sinners ‘ (2000), also yielded two number 1’s, the Ivor Novello award winning  ‘Pure Shores’, written by Shaznay Lewis and William Orbit for the soundtrack of the film The Beach (starring Leonardo DiCaprio) and ‘Black Coffee’.  In 2006, the band scored yet another top three hit with the Greg Kurstin collaboration 'Rocksteady' from their third album "Studio 1'.

In between band projects, Nicole and Natalie Appleton released the succesful album 'Everything's Eventual' as Appleton which included the top 5 singles 'Fantasy' and 'Don't Worry'.  Mel Blatt released a top ten collaboration with Artful Dodger and served as a judge on New Zealand's X Factor. Shaznay Lewis released a solo album 'Open' (which featured the top ten single 'Never Felt Like This Before') and has forged a career as an Ivor Novello-winning songwriter, having written songs for Little Mix, Westlife and Stooshe (including the Brit award nominated 'Black Heart') amongst many others.

In 2016, the band released their first new album in 10 years 'Red Flag' after two years of work in the studio. Preceded by the hit single 'One Strike' the album hit #3 on the UK album chart and their launch show at London’s KOKO sold out in under 60 seconds.

The band embarked on the 'Red Flag Tour, their first tour in over 15 years and 2017 saw the band join Take That as special guests on their ‘Wonderland UK Arena and Stadium Tour’. 

All Saints brand-new 2018 album ‘Testament’ saw the band reunite with producer William Orbit and was preceded by the singles ‘Love Lasts Forever’ and ‘After All’.  The band embark on their UK ‘Testament’ tour in Nov/Dec 2018.